Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Me and my dog
  • August 2010

   Lets get off this site

Alberta girl

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Single Vacations
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Me - 30 something professional looking for Cranium/Boggle/Hungry Hungry Hippo nights, snowboarding weekends, afternoon coffees and dog park Sundays. I love to travel - anywhere there is a crazy different culture, clear water to snorkel in or cool historic sites to take pictures of. My best trip so far involved camping out in Tibet with a nomadic family. Most recently, I "came on down" on a Price is Right Show in Vegas. Next up in November - Stockholm, Paris, Germany and Brussels - to meet friends, drink espresso, visit a chocolate museum and go back to where I lived as a kid. In December - one week on a catamaran in the British Virgin Islands.

I like to entertain (as in, have friends over for dinner, not a song and dance), people watch and hang out with my dog. I do take my career seriously but generally laugh at myself. I love to play games, not of the mind variety, more like on the Wii or board games.

Other interests
Snowboarding Photography Watching MMA(UFC)
What I'm looking for
You - 30 something, can make anyone laugh, charming, fun, extroverted and honest. Fit, active and professional, no longer into clubbing. I've had my share of long distance relationships and would like to date someone in the lower mainland, preferably who has a winter home in the Caribbean! Signs that we are not a match: you smoke, you have frosted tips, you are a vegetarian (I'm from Alberta...), you do yoga, you're looking for a princess.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL