Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Still looking for...

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
About me
....where are those darn car keys? ;)

On a serious note, I am a 38 year old outgoing, confident, passionate, and intelligent woman who has not been married and has no children, and who still believes we meet the person with whom we are destined to spend our life by chance. So why am I bothering to fill out this form? In my life, I have discovered a strange phenomenon that does occasionally occur...the odd time, I have been wrong. Now this does, of course, happen quite rarely; however, just in case, I have decided to post this profile. ;)I lead a very busy life in which work can sometimes take up too much time. In the leisure time I do have available I enjoy spending time with friends; going to dinners; watching movies; attending theatre performances; playing board games and poker; doing yoga; reading; going on day and weekend trips; and I am willing to try just about anything once. I am a vegetarian but have no problem with someone eating steak beside me and I'm fine with animals but I don't enjoy living with them. We'd probably get along best if you prefer Scrabble to going camping with two dogs and a 2-4 of beer but, you never know, since occasionally, I do take part in such activities - until I get really dirty, covered in bug bites, can't find a plug for my blowdryer, and the dog sneezes on me - and then I remember why I don't like living out in the wilderness. :)

Okay, now here comes my wish list: Ideally, you are a 36 to 48-year-old handsome man, has never been married, does not have children, is 5'9" - 6'1" in height with nice eyes and dark hair. You are extremely intelligent with a witty sense of humor and are a scintillating conversationalist. Now, since we are not living in a perfect world and I do not really expect myself nor anyone else to be perfect either, I can accept it if you are not a flawless physical specimen for GQ or the next Hollywood blockbuster. However, I am selective about those I choose as my friends and even more discerning about those I select as intimate partners, so you do need to be smart and know how to laugh. I hope to hear from you!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL