Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my best friend

Bradford, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm the kind of girl that loves to enjoy life. Life to me is about experiencing new things, new cultures and new people which probably explains why I'm so passionate about traveling. I'm extremely ambitious and I'm not afraid to work hard for the things I want, but I wont sacrifice the things and people I love to get there. Achieving my goals is important but so is work-life balance. I keep busy with traveling, fitness & sports (field hockey, soccer and golf mostly), going for coffee/lunch/dinner with friends and I also love to read.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who has similar interests, (not necessarily the exact same interests - you have to love traveling though!) but also abides by the same life philosphy as me of working hard, but keeping life balanced. Its important to me that my "mate" is fun, athletic, ambitious and has a great sense of humour! I love to laugh :) I am also very close to my family and find it important that my future mate would too.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL