Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


One life, live it

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy passionate and fun people, stimulating conversation, and have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and am always up for a good time.
My breaks from the "everyday", include the outdoors, new people, foods and places.
I will take the opportunity to travel any time I can - whether it be to another country to experience a new culture or simply for sun and sand. Even if it's just a quick weekend get away, I'm ready to go explore anytime I can.
Summer is my favorite time of year but I survive winters with skiing.
I stay active with yoga and running/walking and I'm always up for trying a new sport/game.
My friends know me as caring, compassionate and enthusiastic. I am open minded, strong willed and in to trying pretty much anything once! I like to learn new things - right now interested in dancing (bellydance) and soccer.
Want to know more...just ask.
What I'm looking for
- passionate about life, fun, makes me laugh, active

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL