Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Where there's a will .....

Nepean, Ontario

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
About me
Pre-loaded with common sense, a great sense of humour, determination and a touch of sarcasm. I'm happy in my own skin, and really looking to meet a man in the hopes we will compliment each other's lives. I have a career I enjoy that takes me out of the office. I have a curious mind and enjoy doing nice things for others (and appreciate nice gestures from others!) Enjoy home improvement projects, spending time with family and friends. I enjoy weekend get aways to my campsite as often as I can during the summer months.

Pet peeves include:
People who don't hold open a door for you when they're right in front of you
Women who think it's okay to put make-up on while they're driving down the Queensway!
People who finish your sentence for you (unless they actually say what you were going to say and then it's kind of cool)

I enjoy most music (not rap!) including Blue Rodeo, Fleetwood Mac, Van Halen, Billy Joel. My favourite sits coms are Two and a Half Men and The King of Queens.

Thanks and good luck with your search.

What I'm looking for
Drawn to a man who shows passion for what he believes in, a good sense of humour, and the ability to 'go with the flow' when the occasion calls for it. I value intelligence and someone who enjoys being active, as well as those quiet times. Someone who is in a place in his life that he realizes there will be ups and downs and we're going to face them together!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL