Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   PrinceMalcolm

Looking for new friends and adventure

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a 39 years old(but look younger) born in Montreal, Quebec that is looking for adventure and doing different things in life as well as sharing activities with the right person. I like trying new things that will complement by one and united as one.
Other interests
Go Karting Motor Racing events such as Formula 1, Indycar&Nascar which takes place on Crescent Street in june&august
What I'm looking for
Looking for a patient, understanding and adventurous woman. The woman needs to be friendly, kind, considerate and add their own personality to the relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL