Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Add to Cart

Laval, Quebec

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 31
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
So let's get to what you really want to know: here's the skinny about me. I'm very independent, almost always preferring to be with just one person vs being in a group. I'm the type of person who enjoys... no CRAVES deep meaningful conversations and will debate anything and everything. Not an in your face bam! I'm right! type of debate but just talking about any subject and getting to the bottom of it. You'd be amazed where some conversations can lead to =) I'm brutally blunt and honest, to the point where my friends will just ask me questions when they know the answer will be absurd and maybe even heartless just to hear me say it. Others think it, I say it.. I can't help it... it's just who I am... which is a fun loving walking talking paradox who pretty much thrives in both ends of any extreme, it's just the middle that bores me. I'm also very sporadic... I don't plan things all too often, usually its just a spur of the moment thing. I do try to be a gentleman and am a strong believer in chivalry. There will be times when I will race you to the car just to open the door for you! . I enjoy being around people that like to go do stuff, no matter what it is. I like to spend my time being outside and being active, but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy the lazy time too.

What I'm looking for
What I’m looking for: The woman I’m looking for is one who feels equally comfortable dressed to the 9s and bumming it in sweats. She is a woman who can hold up an intelligent conversation with me, and then turn around and be silly and playful. Most of all, she is a faithful lover, inspiration, and even a stubborn wall when I need it. Let’s face it. We all need someone to challenge us, or tell us to “suck it up!” on occasion. I love girls that have dark hair, light eyes, are very personal and warm...I like them shorter than 5-7. I'm only 5-8, lol. She must take care of herself. Not because she's into looks, but because she cares about her hygiene. I love a girl that loves to laugh a lot, and can be careless about what others think.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL