Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Vancity Liz

outgoing, social butterfly

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a outgoing, live life to the fullest person. I'm passionate about music and arts. My passion is writing poetry and songs. I play the guitar. I'm loyal, honest. My outlook in life is what's meant to be is meant to be. I believe in fate and timing.
What I'm looking for
Traits I find attracitve in a man are personality by far. I find a man who is knowledgable to be sexy. A man who is approachable, goes with the flow and who is patient wins my heart. I'm looking for a good hearted compassionate man who loves to have fun and has a serious side to him that is looking to commit.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL