Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Wine Tasting w/ my BFF (I'm on the right
  • Wine Tasting w/ my BFF (I'm on the right
  • Fun w/ Friends (I'm on the right)
  • Me & My Brother


30 Dates in 30 Days????

Edison, NJ

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
30 Dates in 30 Days? I thought about it, I really thought about it. I figured that if I'm really serious about meeting Mr. Right then I have to put myself out there & give it 100%! Maybe I have to step outside the box just a little bit & maybe you will surprise me :)

I am still hopeful that there is a man out there for me!

Here is a snapshot of me: If I'm at a party you will see me talking to everyone! I am definitely a people person :) Iíll try just about anything once. I love photography & I am almost always the groups personal paparazzi. I am sarcastic so If you can't handle sarcasm then you probably can't handle me :) I am very driven and goal oriented, always working towards something. My brother & cousins are some of my best friends. I love to travel & would really love someone to see the world with. I have a positive attitude, strong convictions, & fight for what I believe in!

What I'm looking for
Iím looking for my partner in crime! Someone that has manners, can be a little old fashion at times, is good looking, knows how to dress (although I donít mind helping you if you wanted it), knows who they are and where they have been. Someone that is well-educated, can have an intelligent conversation, but doesnít take life to seriously. Someone who can accept me for who I am and will be supportive as I will you! Someone who enjoys being active, likes to travel, is independent, faithful, loving, & kind. Physically you're in shape, handsome to me, have kind eyes and a warm smile that can light up a room. I know youíre out there I just haven't found you yet!

Go Back to Search Results