Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Kanata, Ontario

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy keeping fit, swim several times per week, try to eat the right foods.
Enthusiastic to try new things and enjoy life with my partner.
Love to travel, Romantic candle light dinners, sports activities together, movies, and cooking.
My passions are: to be close and share life with my partner, be creative, explore new things, help others, adventure, and travel.

Seeking my life partner, someone who is honest, affectionate, kind, romantic, and has a sense of humour. Looking for someone who is fit, and is interested in enjoying activities together such as travel, skiing, swimming, and cooking.

My idea of a romantic evening is to cook my partner's favorite dinner, serve it by candle light with a bottle of good wine.

Other interests
Underwater Photography Travel
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone that also enjoys going out doing activities, open to try new things, travel, entertainment.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL