Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Dinner Party - Wisconsin
  • Dinner Party - Wisconsin
  • Markham - Half Marathon Race

   LuckyLuc

 

Orleans

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm a fun loving guy who's dependable, honest, caring, respectful and easy going but loves partaking in high intensity activities. I am currently pursuing a number of goals that challenges me be both mentally and physically which in turn keeps me healthy and sane.
Other interests
Martial Arts
What I'm looking for
Some of the most important things I am looking for in a partner is someone who lives a balance and active lifestyle which includes eating regularly, exercising or is involved in regular activities, loves family, friends and loves to have their own "me" time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL