Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Sports fan, seeking same

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
About me
The word quirky has often been used to describe me and I take that as the highest of compliments. I definitely tend to look at the world slightly askew. Life should be lived with passion; I firmly believe that. I am very passionate about the things I believe in whether it's my take on politics or my support of the New York Mets. However, I am open to new ideas and differing perspectives.
What I'm looking for
He doesn't have to be a mensch, but no arguments from me if he is. I know it's been overused, but I'm just looking for a nice guy with a sense of humor and not afraid of smart conversation.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL