Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31198872

Happiness is about to give and to share

ottawa

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I like sports, travelling and enjoy time spent with friends in a good restaurant or a cinema. It is also good to stay-in, cook a good meal, or curl up in front of TV. I try laugh as much as I can. Family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy taking good care of people whom I care about and making them happy.
Other interests
ski, roller-blades, museums, classic concerts and shows.
What I'm looking for
This is a wonderful world, everyday is a wonderful day. I am looking for someone to shine my days, and to let me bring sunshine to his, someone who is honest, loving, responsible, and family orientated, who shares the same integrity value and is also looking for someone to share life together through the good days and the bad.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL