Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   imakeeper

love...laughter...creativity...integrity

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
I love the beauty of nature, mountains, babbling brooks, gentle rain, fresh grass and leaves, birds singing, nature's hum. I love singing, dancing, hiking, photography, campfires, fireplaces, wild flowers, laughing, humour, adventure, fun. I love the God who has given and made it possible for me to enjoy all these gifts. I thank God for continuous opportunities to grow and learn, the gift of feeling though sometimes it is painful, the grace to change the negative into positive. Life is short and each day is a gift to be enjoyed, and when it is not possible to enjoy, then I want to be fully present anyway. I have high moral standards, am honest, caring, and very open. I live joyously, happy and free with the Eternal God as my life and my light.

I am a woman of peace and compassion, a committed Christian, one who thinks and feels deeply, committed to personal growth, strong family values, a professional. My heart yearns for both meaning and passion in my relationships. My desire is for deep connections on all levels.

I enjoy delightful repertoire as well as deep, meaningful discussions. I love touching hearts and souls. I am an avid observer of nature and wildlife. I could watch the waves lapping the shore or the golden hues of sunset for hours. I love walking hand in hand in shady gardens, on moonlit paths, beside still waters, on mountain peaks, beneath cascading fountains and waterfalls, along meandering brooks and trickling eddies.

I am divorced. I've learned that finding a good match is very important - common interests, personalities that suit well, similar spiritual beliefs and goals, family orientation, and communication styles. Honest and open communication is absolutely necessary, as well as faithfulness and heart felt commitment. Being present and available for real relationship is another vital area. Romance and passion are vital to my heart and soul.

I'd love to co create a vibrant loving lasting relationship full of mutual fun and adventure too!

Other interests
dancing, theatre

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL