Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

ME :)
  • ME :)



Brooklyn, ny

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Some college
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
It's a New Year, 2012. I'd love to chat or meet up with people who are real.
Don't be shy, say hello...

End Goal= long term.

I love to cook, read, write and explore. I would love to experience some of these with a partner willing
and vice-versa I would be willing to explore any other activity, after all what is life without experiencing
it's wonders.

Must have humor!!!! I believe that we can laugh at almost everything. There is so much misery in the world currently, I do not wish to carry it on longer.

Wishing you all the best.

-Cherish those who are close, for you know not when they will no longer be there....

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for you :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL