Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • 2009


It takes 2 to Tango.. Care to dance?


  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to read this. So where do I start... I hate doing this part haha.
I am a single mom of a beautiful 5 year old daughter. She is my number one priority and the love of my life. I don't have too much time to date as I work weird hours but hopefully that wont be too big of an issue. I have been told I have a great smile and a fun loving personality. Witty, Sarcastic, ummm funny.. Cant think of what else I have been told. I am not looking for a father for my daughter or someone to take care of us, I have that all covered. Of course we would see what the future holds, but I am just looking for a nice guy to be in my life.

I have brown and highlighted hair and I have blue eyes. I will be honest, I am a little bit overweight but I am working on it.(lost 50 lbs in the last 6 months,almost to goal) I hope that isn't a huge requirement on your end, Im really tall so I carry it well lol

I am looking for a guy who is straight forward and laid back. Someone that doesn't play head games and someone who likes kids. I love to laugh so if you have a funny personality, thats a thumbs up for me. I dont like stupid funny though or anything too over the top. I am sure you know what I mean. I am not hung up on any guys and I am over my ex. My daughters father lives in Alberta so I have full custody but I have an awesome mom who watches my daughter when I work. The dating scene is new to me, the last 5 years it has just been my daughter and myself, but now I feel its time to have a little me time. I am just looking to see whats out there, and if we click we click.
I love country music and meeting a country boy would be GREAT but I also love top 40 and lots of other music too!!
Feel free to message me. Take Care and have a great day.
(Local guys only please, if you work in the middle east, I am not interested)
Other interests
interested in and spirits as its part of my profession, not because I am an alcoholic!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL