Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Seeking My American Girl

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hmm, So you want to know me? I'm a well rounded and fun (and funny) guy who happens to be well educated and well travelled with a lot of life experience behind me. I like to try new things and enjoy learning about different people and cultures. I listen to a wide variety of music from classical to rap and see all different types of movies. I'm a firm believer that life is to be enjoyed so I'm an optimistic and energetic person. I'm lucky enough to love going to work everyday and finding meaning in it. I'm also a family person and this is an important part of me along with the values that surround it. I'm not into games as I'm a "real" person. As for my goals, I just hope to be able to leave the earth a little better place than when I found it. I'm at a place in life where I'm meant to be and am really content with it.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL