Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Jackie/ im the one on the far right
  • Jackie/ im the one on the far right
  • jackie (again on the right)
  • work


Never a DUll Moment

Jackson, NJ

  • Female

My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
30 female
5'2, average build, long curly hair.
I Love the beach, Life, family, friends, travel.I love to watch movies, Walk in the parks, Hang with friends, going to bars, dancing, going out to dinner, I am very family oriented, I would love to be able to travel sometime. I love pets. Taking my dog to the park. Going horseback riding, taking photos, although I HATE having my photo taken.I am a hopeless romantic. I like concerts. Nature, although I hate camping. (SORRY) The beach is my fav place ever.I enjoy Cooking and Baking. I am usually up for anything once and always love a challenge.If you would like to know anything else, just ask.Friends are your family you chose. I am an only child. I enjoy baseball & football.
If there is antyhing else just ask really.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL