Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

christmas party..
  • christmas party..
  • I'm in there somewhere..

   31129572

lets go outdoors!

Ottawa, On

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I enjoy being active and getting the most out of life. The ability to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest is a must.. I love to travel and see the world. It's an amazing place and I hope to see a lot more of it!! what else do I enjoy? I enjoy spending time with friends, entertaining; hiking, kayaking, camping and being immersed in nature; meeting new people, sharing and learning from them; realizing I have so much more to discover and being excited to explore what life can bring me.
What I'm looking for
I have discovered that I enjoy people who like to be active, laugh and enjoy life. And someone who also loves to travel..

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL