Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female

My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
I want to share the journey, and enjoy the days and nights . Looking for the same ? ....

I have a passion and curiosity for life, and my outlook in life has always been positive , involved, high committed and loyal to my family and friends.

Being Active, Health, Travel and engaging into Sport , Culture and Concert -Music are important aspect of my life.

I am a person of integrity, honesty, intelligence, and passion, all rolled up into one.

I am very successful, and I am considered smart and elegant. I am comfortable in a tailored suit but I also enjoy going casual on the weekend.
A Type A person: I set goals and make plans. I am organized on a day to day basis.
Travel or laid back and enjoying nature are among my weekend relations....

I am sensitive, intuitive, and a good listener. I enjoy my eclectic group of friends. I'm very warm and affectionate, extremely generous, very kind and caring. I believe in honesty and being upfront .

I am looking for partner who is of strong character inside, as well as man of compassion.
He must be someone with values and a character that I can relate to and respect: integrity, warm, mature, independence, honesty, optimism, loyalty, Intelligence, sophistication without pretension, openly willing to show his love, passion-filled and very physical, Keep shape and health .

About me Hair: Auburn / Red
Eyes: Hazel
Sports and exercise: Cycling
In-line skating
Other types of exercise
Walking / Hiking
Weights / Machines

Exercise habits: Exercise 5 or more times per week
Interests: Business networking
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Hobbies and crafts
Museums and art
Music and concerts
Playing sports
Wine tasting

Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: No Answer
Languages: English

Politics: Some other viewpoint
Sign: Cancer
Pets I have: No Answer
Pets I like: No Answer
About my date Hair: No Answer
Eyes: No Answer
Height: 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned

Languages: English

Ethnicity: Native American
Pacific Islander
White / Caucasian

Faith: No Answer
Education: Associates degree
Bachelors degree
Graduate degree
PhD / Post Doctoral

Job: No Answer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000

Smoke: No Way

Drink: Social Drinker

Relationships: No Answer
Have kids: No Answer
Want kids: Definitely

Email her Wink at her GET HER NUMBER Hear her voice...
MatchTalk gives you a new number you can use with your existing phone, so you can keep your personal phone number confidential. Go ahead, get her number! Not on IM right now

Do you match? See more like her Add her to favorites Forward her to a friend Block from Contact Block from Search Report a Concern

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL