Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Can I pamper you?

North York, Ontario

  • Male

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Social Events
  • Parties
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Indoor Sports
  • Hobbies
  • Exercise
  • Day Outings
  • Comedy
  • Clubs
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Golf
  • Dinner Cruises
About me
I'm an easy-going person. I enjoy going to the gym to stay active to feel and look healthy. I take a BodyCombat excercise class which is great. I also enjoy going out to the many festivals that Toronto has to offer (especially in the summer). I enjoy trying new foods and travelling. I also enjoy my sports like football and hockey (Maple Leaf Fan)
What I'm looking for
People who know me well would describe me as someone who makes friends easily, funny, easy to talk to, loyal, modest, low-maintance and not arrogant.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL