Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Jane of all Trades seeks Jack

New Rochelle, NY

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / LDS
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a very different personality.....kind of dry sarcastic wit along with an easy going side. I am studying alternative medicine and am known to be a Jane of all Trades (I can change your spark plugs while chopping wood and making dinner over an open campfire). That is basically it in a nutshell and I can cook and bake with the best of them. I am looking for a man who treats me the way I deserve to be treated. I don't ask for anything in a relationship that I am not willing to do myself.

What I'm looking for
So far in my life....I have not found a man who can appreciate me for what I would be nice to find someone who does. I would also like a man who is capable of holding an intelligent conversation, can put others above himself and is affectionate, non judgmental and makes me feel the way I deserve to feel. A good kisser is a bonus. I would also like to add that I am living in the sticks of Idaho in a house that is off grid in a more pioneer type lifestyle....and I don't plan on leaving here either as I have worked very hard to have this house built (still isn't finished) and believe this is where I need to if you are serious about me you need to consider relocation. What I can tell you is that without a doubt I am the most unique woman you will ever know and an incredible friend if nothing else. :)

Go Back to Search Results