Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



bayside, nY

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Music
About me
Well what should i say about me, I'm shy love music going to the movies. I work as a tech designer i have been in the garment industry for quite awhile. my ideal guy will be somebody that likes to relax a home I want him to be able to enjoy the tranquility of home and we cooking together, also i will want him to enjoy going out to the movies a bar or to dinner. I'm not the party girl if that is what you are looking for, but I'm not a boring person trust me. I have two kids they are 17 and 20 my kids are my life but i will also would like to find a partner so i can share my life with. I'm only interested in caucasian males thank you :)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a well dress and manner guy, a guy that knows how to dress depending the occasion a man that is well spoken. love good manners being funny blue eyes good looking and smart. I rather have the brains than the beauty but if I can have all i will love for him to be Good looking well dress well spoken and smart i need somebody that can talk about current events, politics, music and sports (yes i do love sports too) oh also the man I'm looking for has to be between the ages of 38-45 and caucasian man only :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL