Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Runtime



  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Once you get past the stubborn, sarcastic and spontaneous. Did I say “trouble”; you will soon learn that I wear my heart on my sleeve. My real friends tell me that I’m the first call when they need a friend and would do anything Well “almost anything” to help them… You know listening without judging. That’s me. Excited to meet some new friends on here. “Without friends you have nothing”. I’m in the advertising business & no it isn't as glamorous as Mad Men makes it out to be...I dabble as an actor in the BC Film industry when I get the opportunity... My passion as an athlete has always been running (A great stress reliever). I competed as an elite duathlete for 10 years before realizing I needed to actually make a living.

I'm always looking forward to the future and finding the “good” parts of it. I'm extremely confident but I have faults like everyone else. I admit when I'm wrong...Cheers!
What I'm looking for
I prefer good conversation. I appreciate fun and funny.. I would like to take care of my friends and be inspired.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL