Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31092527

fun sexy brown eyed girl

new hyde park, ny

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm very easy going....not high maintenance. I don't want to settle for someone just for the sake of being in a relationship. I want to laugh.. don't sweat the small stuff. We don't know what tomorrow will bring so I want to enjoy every minute I can. I am family oriented and have an 9 year old little girl that I adore. I am busy between work and my daughters social life lol but I can and will make time for someone special. I am looking for a friend, a companion..someone is going to treat me respect and dignity. I want someone to enjoy life with.Looking for a gentleman who is honest, caring and loves kids. A man who can tolerate a tux and a black tie affair on occassion or will drink a beer, watch a baseball/football game or shoot a game of pool at the local pub. I am a warm, considerate, affectionate independent woman who has a heart of gold.I am giving and love unconditionally. I am looking for someone to grow old with. I like to laugh, have fun and be silly.. I like the outdoors and enjoy the beach. I love to stroll around NYC, window shop and people watch.Just to clarify...when I say I like to dance..I don't mean that I go out "clubbing" with my friends :). I am Armenian and Puerto Rican, I do not speak either language. My pictures are all from within the past year. As far as physical appearance goes, I'm in good shape, I work out 4-5 times a week. I don't think I photograph well :(. Is it unrealistic that I want to be with someone that I just can't wait to throw my arms around at the end of the day when he walks through the door? A man who can be spontaneous, passionate, romantic.I know it isn't all roses all the time.. What else..I can cook, bake and use basic tools such as a screwdriver, hammer and power drill lol. It's easy to say whatever you want about yourself here but you don't know someone until you speak to them and look into their eyes....just my opinion. Thanks for reading my profile.



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL