Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for more

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Quiet, intelligent, truthful. Love to read, watch movies and exercise (yoga, pilates, volleyball). 5'6 under 115
Have lived in 5 countries, speak a few languages. Love to travel and explore new places.
I work part time and volunteer in my spare time,
but would love to get out and have a bit more fun in my life. I'm kind of shy so want someone to keep me company.
I'm trying to get a better picture uploaded, but am technologically challenged, hopefully soon.
But we can always chat on facebook, where there are better pictures of me. I'm even better on the inside, and can give references if needed. lol
Other interests
Sailing Opera Rock Wall Climbing
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who lives in the present moment, and is working on improving himself. We should all try to be the best we can be (without having to join the army ;-)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL