Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


More than a coyote

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I grew up in a mushy area of New Orleans, and sorta felt that my childhood was written by Mark Twain but more swamp-like and with BMX bikes. Today, my favorite hobby is kite-surfing, as nothing beats the sensation of jumping up into the air - much like biting into a York Peppermint Pattie.

I tend to keep a light-hearted and whimsical outlook even in the face of adversity, or at least I try. I can be hysterically funny at times, but at other times my jokes are just bizarre...anyway, I am always up for a good laugh. I have a quirky but lovable family, and pretty awesome friends. I'm pretty mellow and laid back for the most part but am pretty animated / jovial when I'm excited. I also have a propensity at times to get into somewhat nerdy or intellectual-ish conversations.

Been lucky enough to have traveled all over the world, and have had lots of incredible least to me...intentionally and unintentionally getting into random adventures ranging from from walking on lava in flip flops (not good) to glass blowing (I made a transparent rock). Not surprisingly, I love road tripping in far off places and dream of driving from South Africa to Japan someday. I'm definitely a nomad at heart, but I feel that NY is my home now, and have lived here for more than 10 years.

What I'm looking for
I would like to find someone who is mentally stimulating as much as they are interested in trying new things and going to new places. I'm drawn to women who are full of life and can converse on any topic, and have a perspective they enjoy sharing.

Go Back to Search Results