Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am 47 years old, I go to the gym daily and try to lead a healthy lifestyle.

My family is very important to me my circle of friends is closely guarded.

I very much enjoy vacations in hot climates, not a Europe kinda guy even though I am the way that is good for these reasons:

I have the kind of respect that was given to me by my father and grandfather yes, a handshake does mean something.
If you say you will do something then do it.

Be humble and honest and hold the door for a man or a woman, just common courtesy, be polite, just like our parents and grandparents used to do.

The obvious is our love of food and yes I cook very well.

I really love cooking for friends and family or someone special.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL