Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   PKat60

Looking for love - is this the right place?

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a down to earth girl. Definitely not a princess or a drama queen and not pretentious. I love to laugh and have a passion for music and living life to its fullest. Known to be generous to a fault. Witty, sweet and loving.
Very youthful in spirit and body. I like to be a girly girl at times and a tomboy when needed to be. I can articulate quite well and have no problems holding my own in most situations. Enjoy intelligent conversation and can be pretty comfortable in any setting. I’m easy going and love to stay active. I do enjoy watching movies and spending quiet quality time with my love enjoying a fine meal & a glass of red.
Other interests
Concerts, singing, dancing
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is comfortable in his own skin & doesn't sweat the small stuff. Someone who enjoys sharing intelligent conversation, a walk on the beach, a drive in the country, a nice dinner out or in. Love of adventure and travel. Someone with solid values and a positive vision of the future. Would love to meet someone who loves music and getting out to concerts and maybe even out for an evening of dancing. No players, addictive personalities or heavy baggage carriers please.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL