Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sigga

 

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I'm new to online dating but willing to give it a try.
I'm an active recently divorced woman who is 5'6", and has a slender build. I like going to movies and meeting new people but am not interested in the bar scene or parties.
Other interests
Bowling, playing pool, movies, dancing and concerts .
What I'm looking for
i'm looking for someone around my age who is responsible, honest, easy-going, down to earth and has an abundance of energy at the end of the day/week. I am fairly active, love company and enjoy travelling.People say that I have a really good sense of humor and I like to laugh and joke alot. Personality is a big attraction trait to me so sweep me off my feet boys!!!!!!!!!!! I am also affectionate so if you enjoy some quiet evenings cuddling, give me a shout.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL