Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Marino

You talkin to me? ;)

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
HI there, haven't been on any dating sites for about 3 yrs, thought I'd take a good break! Thought this site may be good as it is geared towards active people and being active and busy is important to me.

I played football for 16 yrs of my life and weight trained since I was 13ish...among those I enjoy a lot of other activities from running, walking, biking, in-line rollerblading and also play Roller Hockey, GOLF! :) vacationing...these are to name a few as I am very open to always trying something new and refreshing. I can fit into any situation, make friends easy and get along well with anyone.

I have very high morals and standards, I am very easy going, laid back but very passionate about life and family and friends close to me.

I am a very postive person, in any situation I always see the glass half full. I am not into burning my energy up on negative situations or being surounded by drama, I distance my self from these types.

:)
Other interests
Open to trying new activities
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who shares the same passions, such as physical activities, who is open minded, great communicator, and extremely strong head on their shoulders. I am very independent and look for the same in a partner, I am not looking to be saved nor do I search to be someone knight in shining armor...although maybe at Halloween ;) or I can be whatever you want me to be LOL. In a nut shell... :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL