Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


WANTED: MAN - with or without fig leaf


  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Bottom line - I'm a paradox. And I don't think there's anything wrong with that. After all it's a complicated world. So I'm a rule breaker, bit of a rebel. Not really mainstream. I'm mostly organic and vegetarian. Love animals and nature. Alternative in many areas - for example music and medicine. Love the arts - anything creative and new. Now here's the paradox part. I'm a practicing Catholic. I have primarily conservative political views. I'm definitely not a hippie and I don't believe in "open" marriage. And I am devoted to those I love.
What I'm looking for
What do I find attractive? -a really great sense of humour -intelligence -a passion for life -self-awareness and sensitivity -faith and positivity

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL