Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31013015

Must love dogs

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Loving life, have a good job and great friends and family... would like to gain more friends and hopefully find a life-mate. Love going for walks (and have a big dog so I walk daily); checking out movies, plays and concerts; going hiking or to the beach for the day; going swimming or to the gym; dancing; reading a good book; just to name a few things I enjoy. Also love traveling and checking out cultural/historical sites.
Other interests
Swimming Dog-walking
What I'm looking for
Looking for hard-working, honest, but fun-loving people who enjoy the outdoors and/or cultural events to hang out with - and perhaps to find Mr. Right among. I love animals and kids - I never had the good fortune to have my own kids but I do have a big dog and a cat at the moment who keep me smiling with their antics...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL