Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Funaman

Adventurous Intellectual

hamilton, NJ

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am an active, adventurous,and intellectual who enjoys spending my free time participating in outdoor activities, like motorcycling, hiking, and traveling and touring to different states and when given the opportunity;different countries. When i am not involved in some outdoor adventure, i gravitate toward learning about different cultures,listening to international music and studying foreign languages.
Other interests
I am also passionate about motorcycling.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is emotionally and mentally healthy with an optimistic perspective and outlook. Someone with whom i can share common interests and adventures with. If you are that person, and you like my profile then feel free to write me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL