Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30977879

 

Newmarket, On

  • Female

LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Day Outings
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Informative Classes
  • Orienteering
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
  • Wine Tours
About me
Hi! I recently made a move to a more rural location with a community pool, lake access and golf course within 200m. It is a beautiful place for walks. I love to travel and learn about new cultures! I am looking to add to my 25 countries visited! I have a very active, loving dog I rescued who keeps me in check! I was not fortunate to have children of my own, but I really like children, young and old! Looking for a friend to enjoy activities with and perhaps more.
Other interests
Travel, learning about other cultures!
What I'm looking for
I am highly attracted to intelligence, a good sense of humour and someone who is a 'family man'. He loves spending time and doing activities with the 'family'. Although he may want to do activities with his male friends, in the end his priority is to take care of the family. (I can take care of myself, but would love a partner in crime to enjoy it all with!)

Go Back to Search Results