Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jake

Checking out this site

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Foreign Languages
About me
I'm an I.T. professional in Ottawa, but while that may peg me as being a "computer geek" (and I guess it's sadly true to an extent), when I'm not at work I like to get out and do stuff. Cycling, rollerblading, camping, etc... just about anything outdoors.

One thing that I've noticed is that at work, most of my colleagues are married and settled down. While that's great for them, where do I find people to hang out with?

And so it is that I came across this site. A site of similar single people who like the activities and adventures. And so I thought that I would check it out.
What I'm looking for
Looking for an intelligent woman, preferably one who likes outdoors and activity

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL