Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30974958

New BC Girl!

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
About me
I am currently on a new journey in my life and it has given me the good fortune of continuing my studies on the beautiful west coast.

I am passionate about enjoying life and ensuring I have a balance between the career I love, my love of learning and time for fun! As I get older time for fun is becoming more and more of a priority.

I live a healthy and active lifestyle. I teach spinning but I am now spending more and more time cycling outdoors - I absolutely love the weather on the west coast!

I love trying new activities. Since arriving in Vancouver I have taken rowing and kayaking. I also joined a cycling club and hope to get into racing. I would like to try snow shoeing next.

I am down to earth, loyal, passionate and with the right person I am affectionate. Oh, I am also sarcastic and feisty. These are all the qualities I am looking for in that special someone.

I have a playful and mischievous side but I am also sentimental. I like to save things that will bring back memories of special occasions, ticket stubs, meaningful notes and so on.

I'm most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt with my hair in a ponytail but I can be girly girl and mingle in a little black dress.

I enjoy being social, meeting new people and trying new activities but I am equally content to stroll along the beach holding the hand of that someone special.

I love alone time, together time and those great times when you are together but puttering around doing your own things.

I live on the beach and I love to go watch sunrise and sunset - I will never again not live near the ocean.

I can still watch every Seinfeld episode and laugh as hard as I did the first time it aired.

Although I am the biggest U2 fan my music tastes are quite eclectic.

I'm a hockey fan - specifically a Leaf fan (Yes I admit it) but I am learning to appreciate the Canucks!

I love the west coast and I am looking for someone to help me discover all the activities Vancouver has to offer as well as the beautiful places all across this province.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a down to earth, outgoing guy who will enjoy showing me the beauty of Vancouver and BC. We will see where adventure and friendship lead.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL