Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Chilling in The DR
  • Chilling in The DR
  • Vegas
  • Santorini

   SkyCaptain

Adventurer Seeking Adventure With YOU...

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
It's impossible for me to "box" myself because I'm constantly changing and improving. I'm huge on self improvement, not a freak necessarily... well maybe I am a freak. Deal with it! haha I love knowing that I’m striving to be the best possible me in every aspect of my life.

I love to read and gain random skills and knowledge about new and interesting things constantly. I expect the same level of competence or better, yes even in my friends... I’m extremely free spirited and unhinged from society and its rules. That doesn’t mean that I don’t understand them. I tend to do whatever I want whenever I, rarely ever do something that I don’t enjoy and usually get what I want. I’m a mentor, philosopher, teacher, friend, adventurer and most importantly a forever student.

I keep pretty fit between the gym, volleyball, other random activities and teaching Karate/Jiu-Jitsu. I'm not a huge health nut because I love food and cooking so tend to eat anything and everything, (yes that does include what you’re thinking) and everything in moderation of course.

By now you can probably tell I live a pretty great, happy and enjoyable life. I don’t need or want someone to complete me. I’m full as a person and happy with who I am. What I am looking for is some fun and interesting friends to get into trouble and travel with.


Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL