Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Goodcatch88

Easy going fella with sense of HaHa

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello,

Thanks for taking a peek at my profile :O)

Ok, here it goes:
I'm a very fit, happy successful guy who enjoys life in many ways. I've travelled alot of the world and plan to continue doing so (hopefully with you!). I'm kinda anti-materials and pro- experiences, although I do enjoy having a nice place to call home.


Other interests
Snowmobiling and snowboarding too! Motorcycle touring, running, tennis, squash, live music, boating etc etc..
What I'm looking for
You are:happy, fit, fun, open minded, sweet...and that's pretty much it!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL