Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30909261

 

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a respectful person. Intellectually speaking, I'm very curious. I have strong interests in current events and daily news. I'm open-minded and keen. I'm actually very keen for knowledge and learning. I love cultural events and travelling (something I would like to do a lot more!). I'm always up for a stand-up comedy show!
What I'm looking for
I find attractive a compassionate man who is sensitive about what happens around him. Which means if he's into volunteering, it's a plus! He's as caring as I am. This same man has to appreciate exchanging opinions (but not arrogantly!). He's thoughtful and cultured. He also have interests in current and cultural events. He has a good (and strong) sense of: humor, spirituality and family values.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL