Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Blondie105

Who are you looking for?

Georgetown, Ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a 5'8" blonde (born that way, not from a bottle) with blue eyes. I am physically active, working out with a personal trainer three times a week. I play softball during the summer and curl in the winter. I love to dance and listen to live music. I enjoy watching sports, hanging out with friends and many other things.
Other interests
Curling
What I'm looking for
I value honesty, loyalty, a sense of humor and someone who is young at heart and fun-loving.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL