Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   BondFan

Normal, not average

New York

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
About me
Passionate person who is honest, considerate of others, good listener, independent, confident, and forward thinking. I keep an optimistic outlook in life. I look more serious than what I really am, and I love a dry/clever sense of humor. I love to travel the world and experience life. I enjoy learning about different cultures, languages and meeting other high-energy, life-loving, positive people. I enjoy running. The man I look to share my life with is – honest, passionate, handsome (including inner beauty), kind, respectful of others, communicative, and loves to laugh. Someone who can hold his own. He would be clean and care about keeping a healthy and active lifestyle. We should share great emotional and physical chemistry, as well as a loving and supportive friendship. I'm 42 and I prefer to date within the 37-47 range.
What I'm looking for
Eye contact, sense of humor, intelligent conversationalist, decisiveness

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL