Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30819231

 

Portland, Oregon

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Parties
About me
was born in India for a indian father and Italian mother which is very intresting in cultural sense. grown up for a while in India then in Germany and Sweden. for about two years of high school in USA.I moved to USA two year ago for business.
I have masters degree in Solar Energy Engineering, I have my own business mainly concentrating Europe and south american market may be north america eventually.

I am Kind, genuine of course passionate,romantic, happy, lively ,enthusiastic and who know to live a life to the full but ofcourse very responsible guy looking to meet an awesome lady.Ultimately, finding my best friend (no rush) to share in life's cherished moments is what I really desire. I'd love to get to know a special girl who enjoys fun things, likes to laugh, and considers loyalty an important quality. Being kind goes without saying...

I always try to be in a good mood and make others feel welcome. Along with my good looks i'm also very down to earth. I'm not arrogant, but I am a confident person. I always strive to make any new person I meet feel as relaxed and comfortable as possible, because I know how stressfull it can be to meet new people.

People I know would best describe me as kind, mellow, considerate, respectful, empathetic, witty and fun to be around. I try my best to be positive and would look forward to meeting a similar person with a bright outlook on things. I do like great conversation and romantic gestures (giving and receiving). I'm somewhat adventurous/spontaneous, usually up for most anything considered a good time and particularly enjoy road trips Sometimes, with no real destination in mind. Traveling with the right person can be so much fun!!
I love Traveling( Traveled to EU, ASIA, South America,Canada. My favourite Countries or places so far Sweden in Summer. Thailand, Italy, New Zealand, St, Petersburg(Russia) Berlin.)
, fashion, food, wine and Dancing salsa. I also spend some time watching sports (usually soccer)and basket ball . Barcelona is my Team.

On the other end of the spectrum.., have a hard time watching reality shows and TV in general.(movies are fine)

I can honestly say my musical tastes are all over the map, Kinda depends on moods for me:-)

"In the rhythm of life, we sometimes find ourselves out of tune, But with friends to provide the melody, the music always play on". Author unknown.


I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, not stressed out, easy going and most importantly able to have an intelligent conversation.

As always, if there is anything I didn't cover that you want to know then feel free to ask me. Hope to hear from you soon.




Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL