Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • at slut walk
  • At slut walk

   The truth

I am a vegan pagan artist fashion designer

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Other
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 47
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm spunky, ambitious, home loving, family oriented, into animal rights, stubborn, very creative. I hate authority.I love being the authority.I am also concerned about Mother earth and human rights. I would like to be a Martha Stewart home maker at the same time as creating my fashions and products to sell in my stores.
Other interests
Art photo shoots. creating fashion, art.Body painting.
What I'm looking for
I don't like sheep like men.I like men that are very good with people. Who is a vegan and into animal rights.Someone who is very athletic and health minded. Someone who doesn't sit around and watch t.v.A guy with a good sense of humor would be a plus. Someone nice.And tall between 5 10-6.4 feet. Someone looking for a commitment and ready for it.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL