Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Joyeux Luron

Joyeux Luron sportif & aimant sorties culturelles

Brossard, Quebec

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
J'adore tout ce qui touche à l'humour, dont les shows d'humour et de magie, la psychologie, la santé, les sciences, la politique, les spectacles, les musées, les livres, etc.

J'aime bien la majorité des sports, le plein air, je suis aussi un adepte de la moto et des voyages.


I love whatever relates to humour, jokes, stand up comic shows, magicians, psychology, health, politics, sciences, i.e. shows, museums, books.

I also like to be active in sports, dance, outdoor activities.

I like driving my motorcycle when the weather is nice.


What I'm looking for
Dans une première approche, mon focus est simplement de partager de bons moments et de rencontrer des personnes intéressantes, entre autre parce que j'aime beaucoup apprendre tout en m'amusant. Éventuellement, je souhaiterais rencontrer l'âme soeur et fonder une famille. Just want to share fun times and meet people who like having fun just to relax or like to discuss more serious stuff, be it just to learn or meet new people. Eventually, I wish I could meet love and establish a family.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL