Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

visiting my son
  • visiting my son



flushing, new york

  • Female
  • 66 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 60 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
initially people appreciate my looks,and as they get to know me,my sincerity,easy going personality and sense of humor. I enjoy working and using my leisure to learn new things,go out dancing and going to the movies,theater and other cultural activities. I am passionate about social justice and i love my three sons and my grandchildren.
What I'm looking for
i am looking for a man who is emotionally available,kind,well mannered and thoughtful and who is looking for a committed relationship and a true friend. I appreciate a man who keeps himself in good shape, is well groomed ,at least a few inches taller than me and close to my age.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL