Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Wilmington, Delaware

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
I like to describe myself as an intelligent, funnny, and laid-back girl. I like to dress up but sitting around in sweats on a cold winter day is my cup of tea. I dont need to be constantly entertained but I do like to go out and do things - whether it be out for fun (movies, dinner, shopping, etc) or for exercise. I like to stay active, but have to admit I like to brag about weekends when I dont have any plans - no where to be and nothing to do. I really enjoy my job but I am lucky enough to NOT have to take it home with me. I am shy at first, especially with people I do not know, but I usually warm up to people after a conversation.
What I'm looking for
I'm just looking for someone who appreciates everything in their life. I would like someone who likes to have fun, whether going out or just sitting at home. I need laughter pretty regularly, but who doesn't? I am looking for a serious relationship but I do not need to be serious right away. A person's personality is usually the final decider, but physical chemistry is also important.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL