Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

A red head who likes the sun - wow!
  • A red head who likes the sun - wow!


Life must be lived to the fullest!!!

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am a down to earth guy who likes to make people laugh and have a good time. As I get older and a little wiser, I realize more and more that life should not be taken too seriously and it is a journey that needs to be enjoyed rather than some mad rush to a destination. So that's one of the reasons I joined this club - I want to meet new people and have fun doing activities and adventure.

Now, more about me: I was born in Ukraine (former USSR) and my family moved to Canada when I was 9 years old (and this was 20 years ago, so you do the math!). I lived in Montreal, Toronto area and now beautiful Vancouver.

Professionally, I am an engineer and work in the engineering consulting business for the mining industry. So one could say I am a gold digger :P

I live downtown Vancouver and love it. I enjoy the access to all the great activities and destination that this city has to offer. I enjoy the outdoors very much. I live snowboarding in the winter and hiking, mountain biking and 100 other things in the summer time. I also enjoy meeting new and interesting people as well and expand my horizons. Finally, I love to travel and want to do a lot more of it in the near future.

That's enough about me now. Thanks for reading!!!
What I'm looking for
What I find attractive in a woman is honesty and the what you see is what you get personality. I do not like high maintenance people and people that are arrogant and full of themselves. I do like it when a woman is indepenent and has carved her own way in life. Basically, in my relationships, I like balance. I truly believe in the 50/50 equality and I want to be treated the same way I'd treat them. An intellegent and well balanced girl is much more attractive to me than just someone who is only physically attractive. Although of course, physical attraction is important too. I mean, who does not like a pretty girl, eh? At this point, I am looking at meeting someone and get to know them well first. I am in no rush for anything. If the chemistry is there and we click beyond friendship or casual dating, then that's great. The only downfall would be that MMA would lose to awesome members from their pool of people :D

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL