Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30719361

Life is more fun when shared with someone!

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
About me
I am kind, generous, and love life. I am a positive person and enjoy being around positive people. Life is too short for regrets so I believe in making the most of today. I have recently starting traveling and I love it. I exercise on a regular basis and believe that it is a very important part of my life.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who has strong morals and likes to enjoy life. A man who likes to travel, and is also a hard worker. He has to be kind and positive and above all a gentleman....must be a non-smoker

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL