Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Smile (and straight hair)
  • Smile (and straight hair)
  • Eyes *and curly hair)


Life is to be shared

Evanston, IL

  • Female

My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
About me
I am a Real Estate agent in Evanston. My dogs are my family away from family, so if you don't like animals, we probably won't get along...

I love being by the water - sunbathing, boating, swimming, reading, movies, horseback riding, Bon Fires, wine tatsing, BREAKFAST, TRAVELING, sun, March Madness!!! I would love to learn ho to play golf and how to drive a stick shift.

Typical type-A personality, I am a fun loving, opinionated, smart ass (in a good way), fully engaged in life person with a healthy dose of sceptisism, who is driven, busy, outgoing and friendly. Will have dinner out, a drink or just stay home to watch a movie. I looove people, no matter what their ethnicity, political views, religion, sexual orientation - etc - I believe everybody has an interesting story and I am willing to listen and learn. I am very ambitious and driven but appreciate life-work balance.

I am a T-shirt and jeans kind of a woman, but clean up VERY NICELY:) or so I'm told.

I don't take myself too seriously - ability to laugh at oneself can be an acquired skill - ane everyone should practice it...

I am open to meeting people who have potential of becoming firends if the right chemistry is not there. Becoming friends is perfectly fine with me.

My native language is Polish. And yes... I do speak with an accent, but no longer ask for "corn on the knob" in a restaurant... ;-) To keep my Polsih up to date, I am translating subtitles for movies (am certified translator as well). I LOVE IT and I would gladly do it for free (don't tell anyone!)

Looking for a tall (I am 5'10" and sometimes like to wear heels :) (but in all seriousenss, this is NOT the most imprtant), fit, charming and professional man with good sense of humor, who's social, loves to try new things and has a flair for adventure. It would help if you had (or at least be open to) a basic understanding of someone who came from a different background, country, and culture, and struggled at times to make life here for herself, and was not given the same opportunities as people who were born here. This is not a complaint - this is actually something I am very proud of. I am well settled in but am not interested in "keeping up with the Jonses"...

I am not looking to perpetually date, but rather meet people in hopes to find that one. I am ready - are you? Ethnicity is not important. Intelligence, chemistry and passion is. If you are a man who can cook - we should talk :) If we can compliment each other, learn from one another, be engaged and challenged by one another, I would give it a try - would you?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL